Founded in 1866

General Committee

PresidentDavid Watts
ChairmanRobert Charles07711 139045
Deputy ChairmenTim Walter
Chad Murrin
07882 054111
07767 224632
Hon SecretaryTom Bancroft07725 915667
Hon TreasurerRob Sweet07770 831290
Cricket Chairman
Bob Cunningham07768 374 921
Bar SecretaryRob Sweet07770 831290
Fixture SecretaryChad Murrin07767 224632
Other Committee MembersCharley Teale, David McMillan, Nick French-

Club Management

Commercial ManagerChad Murrin07767 224632
Website ManagerDee Stevens07891 123924
CommunicationsRichard Spiller07971 576698
ClubMark ManagerNicholas Gooding07776 201663
Junior Section Co-ordinatorJeremy Greaves07956 336827
Junior Section AdminMatthew Finnegan07500 082667
Club CoachNick French07950 458601
Umpiring Co-ordinatorDale Corstophine07774 436888
Welfare OfficersKatherine Robson
Charley Teale
07806 616160
07906 051158
GroundstaffJonathan Nolan07799 018565

General Information

Main Ground

The Sports Ground
Woodbridge Road
Surrey GU1 4RP
Pavilion tel. no. 01483 572181

Other Grounds

Matches are also played at:
Stoke Recreation Ground
Recreation Road
Guildford Surrey GU1 1HQ

and at

Dunsfold CC
Peper Harow CC

Guildford Cricket Club is ECB Clubmark accredited and registered with HMRC as a Community Amateur Sports Club (CASC).


Contact us at Guildford Cricket Club


Guildford Cricket Club
The Sports Ground
Woodbridge Road
Surrey GU1 4RP

Privacy Policy