Managers (by age group)

U-17 Aidan Jarvis
Paul Butler
07809 675700
07880 737515
aidan.jarvis@gmail.com
paul.butler@gfk.com
U-15 Dean Skidmore
James Relph

07734 718412
07903 761838
deanjskidmore@gmail.com
james.relph@db.com
U-14 Sha shathilakawardana@googlemail.com
U-13 Neil Garrett 07557 847171 thenodster@hotmail.com
U-12 Alistair Brew 07557 747295 alistair.brew@bgf.co.uk
U-11 Matthew Finnegan 07500 082667 mfinnegan@redgravepartners.com
U-10 Helen Burgess helenburgess@doctors.org.uk
U-9 Tony Hunt 07825 530223 tony.hunt1@yahoo.co.uk
U-15 Girls Charley Teale 07906 051 158 ch1ps13@aol.com
U-13 Girls Charley Teale 07906 051 158 ch1ps13@aol.com

Please note: The effective date for age groups is 01.09.16 (i.e. U-9 means birthdays after 01.09.07)

Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U9 Tony Hunt

Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U11 Matthew Finnegan

Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U12 Alistair Brew


Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U13 Neil Garrett

Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U15 Dean Skidmore


Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U17 Aidan Jarvis

Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U17 Paul Butler


 

Junior Cricket Organisation

Junior Chairman Neil Garrett 07557 847171 thenodster@hotmail.com
Junior Head Coach Matt Teale 07557 401303 mat-teale13@hotmail.com
Junior Section Administrator Claire Garrett 07557 847171 juniorgcc@hotmail.com
Fixtures Secretary Jo Watson 07973 801733 juniorfixtures@guildfordcc.com
Clubmark Manager Steve Currie 07950 025452 steve@currie.go-plus.net
Girls’ Cricket Manager Charley Teale 07906 051158 ch1ps13@aol.com
Welfare Officers Katherine Robson
Charley Teale
07806 616160
07906 051158
krobo3310@hotmail.com
ch1ps13@aol.com