GCC Junior Section - U9

 

Managers (by age group)

U-17Chris Perceval07734 057411cperceval@me.com
U-15Ian Timberlake
07764 682018itimbers@yahoo.com
U-14Neil Garrett07557 847171thenodster@hotmail.com
U-13Alistair Brew
07557 747295
alistair.brew@bgf.co.uk
U-12Matthew Finnegan07500 082667mfinnegan@redgravepartners.com
U-11Angela Armstrong
James Gover
07540 167347
07792 801785
ang72armstrong@hotmail.co.uk
james.gover@hotmail.co.uk
U-10Tony Hunt07825 530223
tony.hunt1@yahoo.co.uk
U-9tbc
U-15 GirlsCharley Teale07906 051 158ch1ps13@aol.com
U-13 GirlsCharley Teale07906 051 158ch1ps13@aol.com
Please note: age groups are determined by players’ ages on 1 September prior to each season.

U9 tbc
Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U10 Tony Hunt


U11 tbc

Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U12 Matthew Finnegan

Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U13 Alistair Brew

Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U14 Neil Garrett


U15 Ian Timberlake

U15 Ian Timberlake


U17 Chris Perceval

 

Junior Cricket Organisation

Junior Chairmen
Matthew Finnegan
Jeremy Greaves
07500 082667mfguildfordcc@hotmail.com
Junior Head CoachMatt Teale07557 401303mat-teale13@hotmail.com
Junior Section Administrator
Fixtures SecretaryJo Watson07973 801733juniorfixtures@guildfordcc.com
Clubmark ManagerSteve Currie07950 025452steve@currie.go-plus.net
Girls' Cricket ManagerCharley Teale07906 051158ch1ps13@aol.com
Welfare OfficersKatherine Robson
Charley Teale
07806 616160
07906 051158
krobo3310@hotmail.com
ch1ps13@aol.com