GCC Junior Section - U9

Managers (by age group)

U-17Aidan Jarvis
Paul Butler
07809 675700
07880 737515
aidan.jarvis@gmail.com
paul.butler@gfk.com
U-15Dean Skidmore
James Relph

07734 718412
07903 761838
deanjskidmore@gmail.com
james.relph@db.com
U-14Lachy Holmes07949 648517Sha Thilakawardana shathilakawardana@googlemail.com
U-13Neil Garrett
07557 847171
thenodster@hotmail.com
U-12Alistair Brew07557 747295alistair.brew@bgf.co.uk
U-11Matthew Finnegan07500 082667mfinnegan@redgravepartners.com
U-10Helen Burgess07930 474344helenburgess@doctors.org.uk
U-9Tony Hunt
07825 530223
tony.hunt1@yahoo.co.uk
U-15 GirlsCharley Teale07906 051 158ch1ps13@aol.com
U-13 GirlsCharley Teale07906 051 158ch1ps13@aol.com

Please note: The effective date for age groups is 01.09.16 (i.e. U-9 means birthdays after 01.09.07)

Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U9 Tony Hunt

Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U11 Matthew Finnegan

Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U12 Alistair Brew


Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U13 Neil Garrett

Lachy Holmes

U14 Lachy Holmes

Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U15 Dean Skidmore


Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U17 Aidan Jarvis

Junior Managers Guildford Cricket Club

U17 Paul Butler


 

Junior Cricket Organisation

Junior ChairmanNeil Garrett07557 847171thenodster@hotmail.com
Junior Head CoachMatt Teale07557 401303mat-teale13@hotmail.com
Junior Section AdministratorClaire Garrett07557 847171 juniorgcc@hotmail.com
Fixtures SecretaryJo Watson07973 801733juniorfixtures@guildfordcc.com
Clubmark ManagerSteve Currie07950 025452steve@currie.go-plus.net
Girls' Cricket ManagerCharley Teale07906 051158ch1ps13@aol.com
Welfare OfficersKatherine Robson
Charley Teale
07806 616160
07906 051158
krobo3310@hotmail.com
ch1ps13@aol.com