Events

Date Day Time Event
17/04/2014 Thursday 6pm Senior Men: Thursday Outdoor Training starting 17th April
26/04/2014 Saturday 10am U7s – U15s Outdoor Session at Woodbridge Road 10am – 12pm
26/04/2014 Saturday time tbc Senior Men: 1st & 2nd XIs vs. Malden Wanderers CC
30/04/2014 Wednesday 12pm Membership Subs - deadline
03/05/2014 Saturday 10am U7s – U15s Outdoor Session at Woodbridge Road 10am – 12pm
03/05/2014 Saturday 5pm St. Patrick's Day Race Night
03/05/2014 Saturday time tbc Senior Men: 1st & 2nd XIs vs. Finchampstead CC
03/05/2014 Saturday 10am Social: Players' Day
04/05/2014 Sunday 10am U7s – U11s Sunday Sessions, 10am – 12pm
05/05/2014 Monday time tbc Social postponed: Guildford CC T20 Cup
08/05/2014 Thursday Evening Social: Chairman's Cocktail Party
09/05/2014 Friday 6pm U12s – U15s Friday Sessions, 6pm - 8pm
10/05/2014 Saturday times: 1st Senior League Fixtures
31/05/2014 Saturday Afternoon Social: Past Players' Lunch
31/05/2014 Saturday Evening Social: Senior Player of the Month
05/07/2014 Saturday Afternoon Social: Family Fun Day
05/07/2014 Saturday Evening Social: Senior Player of the Month
20/07/2014 Sunday 11am Guildford Cricket Festival 2014 SURREY CCC v KENT CCC
21/07/2014 Monday 11am Guildford Cricket Festival 2014 SURREY CCC v KENT CCC
22/07/2014 Tuesday 11am Guildford Cricket Festival 2014 SURREY CCC v KENT CCC
23/07/2014 Wednesday 11am Guildford Cricket Festival 2014 SURREY CCC v KENT CCC
25/07/2014 Friday time tbc Guildford Beer Festival Session 1, FRI EVE
26/07/2014 Saturday time tbc Guildford Beer Festival Session 2, SAT Afternoon
26/07/2014 Saturday time tbc Guildford Beer Festival Session 3, SAT EVE
27/07/2014 Sunday 11am Guildford Cricket Festival 2014 SURREY CCC v GLAMORGAN
02/08/2014 Saturday time tbc Social: Senior Player of the Month
06/09/2014 Saturday times: Last Senior League Fixtures
06/09/2014 Saturday time tbc Social: Presentation Night
20/09/2014 Saturday time tbc Social: Summer Ball
05/10/2014 Sunday time tbc Social: Club Golf Day

Contact Club Hiring Shop Partners